Feeling successful

Feeling successful

There’s being successful, and then there’s feeling successful.

And what we ultimately want is the feeling of success…

Which has less to do with how much money you have, and more to do with finding creative ways to be of service.

The path to feeling successful starts with answering the following question:

How to best use what I have to help people? 

Implementing your answer will gradually lead to more internal abundance, which is what creates the feeling of success.

And best of all, that feeling will become pervasive in everything you do.

Light
.

Balconies in Mexico City.

.
I’m going to introduce you to my latest challenge very soon. I think you’re going to love it! Stay tuned for more information!

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.