Get even

Get even

We can spend so much time and energy thinking about people who’ve wronged us, and how we can get even with them…

But what about all of the people who went out of their way to help you? 

And the people who were extremely patient with you?

And what about the folks who forgave you and believed in you?

Are you thinking of ways to get even with them too?

Light
.

.
I’m excited to introduce you to the challenge of all challenges. I think you’re going to find this one unlike any other! Stay tuned for more information!

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.