Growth opportunities

Growth opportunities

What if everything from an accidental pocket dial to an ankle sprain happened exactly the way it was supposed to happen in order to position you for your next stage of growth?

And what if acceptance was the key to unlocking the growth opportunities from the incident—opportunities that would otherwise be hidden by resentment and regret?

And what if, the sooner you can accept your new reality, the sooner you will be able to uncover those growth opportunities and convert your innocent mistake into an unanticipated blessing?

Light
.

X-rays of an ankle sprain I got after a 2016 bicycle accident.

s.
Sometimes, it’s not what you can see that’s the blessing. It’s what you can’t see. For all I know, my 2016 bicycle accident saved me from getting into an even bigger accident down the line. And that perspective has served me well over the years. Nature’s rejection is nature’s protection. We’ll be going deeper into all of these universal spiritual principles on my Year of Transformation coaching program. Apply here.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.