Inspiration spotting

Inspiration spotting

I write from the perspective that inspiration can be found any- and everywhere…

In the post office, in the grocery store, in a pile of rocks, and even in oversimplified emails about inspiration.

Admittedly, it’s not always easy to tap into the inspiration.

But I’ve found that if you ask more questions like, “What’s good about this moment?” or “What am I grateful for right now?”

And you squint with your heart, 9 times out of 10, you’ll be able to feel it.

Light
.

The challenge wheel from the Year of Transformation.

.
Above is the wheel of challenges from Phase I of my The Year of Transformation program, which starts tomorrow. We have 30 participants in our inaugural group who will be going through a series of 7-day mini-challenges like the ones you see on the wheel. It’s going to be like a spiritual scavenger hunt, and everyone’s super excited to see who they become in the process. Thanks to all of you who have engaged with the emails about the program. Applications are closed for now, but we’re going to open it back up soon.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.