It’s all risky

It’s all risky

I’ll tell you what changed my whole life…

When I finally discovered it's all risky.

The minute you were born it got risky.

If you think trying is risky, wait until they hand you the bill for not trying.

If you think investing is risky, wait until you get the tab for not investing.

Getting married is risky. Having children is risky. Going into business is risky. It’s all risky.

I’ll tell you how risky life is: you’re not going to get out alive.

— Jim Rohn 

Please don’t let the fact that it’s risky stop you from doing what you’re feeling called to do.

Light
.

.
Are you stricken with fear when it comes to betting on yourself? If so, you can take my Overcoming Fear Masterclass and dive deeper into your “why,” understand the in’s and out’s of your relationship to fear, identify your greater mission, and learn how to tap into your intuition. Click here to start

.s
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.