Look for courage

Look for courage

The thought to ask for a sign in order to justify making a change in your life is the sign you’re looking for. 

When something is aligned, you’re not thinking about changing it or asking for signs in case you’re imagining it.

So instead of looking for yet another sign, you want to look for the courage to stop ignoring the current signs, and make the change.

Light
.

Teaching meditation in Mexico City

.
My next in-person meditation training is going to be in Mexico City on the weekend of July 26 to 28. This is my flagship meditation course where you will learn how to take all of the guesswork out of meditation, and you will leave our weekend together as an enthusiastic, daily meditator. I’ve been facilitating these trainings for over 15 years, and I’ve taught thousands of people from all walks of life how to effectively meditate in concert with their thinking mind. This will be the most impactful meditation training you’ve ever experienced. Book your spot now.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.