Out into the world

Out into the world

If you’ve been working on a project for too long, you’re most likely being challenged by one or more of the following:

Perfectionism (you think it’s not good enough)

Criticism (you’re afraid of what others will think of it)

Scarcity (you think this is your last chance to get it right)

Discipline (you refuse to set and adhere to hard deadlines)

Validation (you’re waiting for someone to tell you it’s good enough)

If this resonates, give yourself a final deadline, and put it out into the world—whether you think it’s ready or not; whether you think they’re going to appreciate it or not.

Light
.

I went back and forth so much before publishing my first podcast episode. So glad I did it when I did, even though the sound was horrible.

.
I’m excited to introduce you to my latest challenge. I think you’re going to love it! Stay tuned for more information!

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.