Spiritual PhD

Spiritual PhD

Getting to the other side of a challenging time is the spiritual equivalent of earning a PhD.

I’ve earned a few in my lifetime…

I have a Spiritual PhD in why you shouldn’t compromise your integrity to get someone to like you.

I’ve earned a couple of PhDs in the dangers of ignoring your intuition.

And I could probably teach a PhD course in the finer points of breaking up and getting back together.

While you can’t avoid the Spiritual PhD, the quickest way to graduate is to focus more on the lesson and less on the character flaws of the teacher.

Light
.

Graduation from a Spiritual PhD.

.
If you’re going through a Spiritual PhD course now, I’ve got some masterclasses that may be able to provide some useful perspective and exercises for fast-tracking the process. Click here to see if any resonate.
.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.