A stronger story

A stronger story

At some point, you will try to use one of these five stories to let yourself off the hook from sticking with your big goal this year:

“I don't have the time.”

“I can't afford to keep this up.”

“I’m not seeing any progress.”

“Skipping this once isn’t the end of the world.”

“I’ll come back to it later.”

But on a soul level, you know that those stories are all fictional. 

You made them up to justify indulging in a short-term craving. 

So we want to stop pretending like our goal is too big.

And remember: it’s our story that’s too weak.

To get more resolve, tell yourself a stronger story.

Light
.

Ready to tell yourself a stronger story about why you don’t need to drink? Join my 33 Alcohol-Free Challenge and make these next 33 days your most productive ever.