Surprise notes

Surprise notes

I just wanted to thank you for taking time to enjoy these daily doses of inspiration, and for sharing them. 

So many of you have reached out to thank me for sending them. 

And while I don’t always get to reply, I do read and cherish them all, as they inspire me more than you know.

If there is someone in your life who has supported you or inspired your efforts, I encourage you to send them a note of gratitude today. 

Let them know how much their support has meant to you.

And maybe your surprise note will inspire them on on a day when they need it the most.

Light
.

My New Year Meditation Retreat in Mexico is coming up on Dec 30. And we had a last-minute cancellation in a twin room. If you’re interested in joining, send me a reply and I’ll connect you to the retreat organizer. You must fly into Puerto Vallarta. More info here