Ten affirmations

Ten affirmations

Here are ten affirmations for navigating tough times:

  • One day at a time.

  • Nothing lasts forever.

  • The way out is through.

  • What's meant for me will be.

  • This is teaching me something.

  • Nothing worthwhile is ever easy.

  • One day this will all make sense.

  • Trust the process, stay the course.

  • Nature’s rejection is nature’s protection.

  • The only thing I can control is my attitude.

Hopefully, you find one or two of those helpful for owning your day.

Light
.

Seen at a second hand store in Mexico City. Jai Guru Deva.

.
Question for you: I have masterclasses on everything from Finding Your Purpose, to Manifesting Abundance, to Overcoming Fear, and Moving on From Rejection. What are some other masterclasses that would you like to see from me? Let me know here

.s
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.