The price of growth

The price of growth

Comfort is the price of growth.

Certainty is the price of taking a leap of faith.

Fitting in is the price of following your heart.

Many crave the benefits of these experiences, but few are willing to pay the price.

Light
.

Giving a personalized mantra at a meditation retreat in Mexico

.
I’ve been a mantra dealer for over 15 years now. I learned in India in 2007, and since then I’ve given thousands of mantras to meditators from all walks of life. But truth be told, giving someone a mantra is the easiest part of my job. The part that takes real skill is in showing the meditator how to use their shiny new mantra properly. You see, everyone wants to focus on their mantra, but that’s not how you get the most out of it. I show you how to use it in an effortless way—a way that ultimately leads to the settled mind experience that everyone is after. Intrigued? Join me in Mexico city from July 26 to 28. Book your spot now.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a free membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.