This changed my life

This changed my life

This week on the podcast, I reveal the one change that had the biggest impact on my life.

And it wasn’t meditation, yoga, diet, exercise, walking, going nomadic, or any of the other positive activities that I enjoy today.

In fact, I would consider this one change to be the gateway to those other activities.

I started experimenting with it about twenty-five years ago.

At the time, I was living in New York, modeling during the day, DJing at night.

And I got inspired to run this personal social experiment in the evenings.

What would happen if I stopped…?

Will I be able to still relate to people? Will I enjoy myself?

I gave it about three months.

And the results shocked me.

Nothing in my life was the same after that.

And no one else was really talking about it at the time.

Maybe you’ve already made the same change in your life?

Or maybe you’ve been thinking about making it, but you just need a little nudge.

Either way, check out this week’s podcast episode to see which change I’m referring to.

It’s my most personal solo episode to date.

And I know you’ll get a lot out of hearing about my experiences with that particular change.

If you find it inspiring, please share it on your socials (and tag me) so your friends and followers can watch or listen to it as well.

As always, I appreciate your feedback and support!

Light
.

You can also watch this episode on YouTube.