Where you need to be

Where you need to be

We waste so much energy thinking that we should be further along than we are.

But, we’re doing ourselves a disservice by holding onto that perspective.

From a spiritual perspective, you’re right where you need to be—

Not where you “should” be, but where you need to be…

For all reasons: spiritual, karmic, and otherwise.

So let go of this idea that you’re supposed to be elsewhere.

Keep doing your best.

And trust that it’s spiritually impossible for you to miss out on whatever’s truly meant for you.

Light
.

.
Six times a month, I lead live meditations and dharma talks in my online community. I answer questions about inner work and provide support for the community members. To join these sessions, and ask your questions, all you have to do is enroll in any of my online masterclasses or challenges. Or, you can refer three friends to these emails (see details below) and get free access. Either way, I’m looking forward to seeing you inside of the community.
.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.