Your authentic self

Your authentic self

"I had no idea that being your authentic self could make me as rich as I've become. If I had, I'd have done it a lot earlier." — Oprah Winfrey

We sometimes imagine that in order to "make it," we need to master systems, invest wisely, network with the right people, and be consistent.

And surely those are all keys to success.

But what we tend to grossly under-appreciate is the importance of being your authentic self.

If there's one thing within your immediate control that's holding you back, it's usually that.

Light
.

.
Are you looking for a roadmap to genuine self-discovery? If so, I’ve got a masterclass called Radical Authenticity which is a 6-week journey to becoming your truest and best self. This masterclass also includes a 7-Day Meditation Kickstart and a 30-Day Mindfulness Triathlon, providing additional support and accountability for your daily meditation, walking, and hydration. Plus, you'll have the chance to join live meditations with me twice a week. Become radically authentic now
.

.
Light Watkins is a keynote speaker, host of The Light Show podcast, and best-selling author of Travel Light, Knowing Where to Look, Bliss More, and The Inner Gym. More at lightwatkins.com or on Instagram.

.

PS. if you use the link below to refer 3 friends to my daily doses, you’ll receive a membership to my Happiness Insiders online community, which includes live weekly meditations with me. They must subscribe with your link in order for you to get the referral credit. And if you refer 10 or more friends, you’ll receive access to all of my masterclasses and challenges.